The Market is open on market days between 9 am to 2 pm

See You After Winter

2018

Saturday January 13

Saturday January 27

Saturday February 10

Saturday February 24

Saturday March 17

Saturday March 31 (Easter)

Saturday April 14

Saturday April 28

Approval Day Tuesday May 1

Saturday May 12

Closed for Winter

Saturday September 29

Saturday October 13

Saturday October 27

Saturday November 10

Saturday November 24

Saturday December 1

Saturday December 8

Saturday December 15

Saturday December 22

 

 

Last Updated 23 April 2018 14:18