The Market is open on market days between 9 am to 2 pm

2019

Saturday October 12

Saturday October 26

Saturday November 16

Saturday November 30

Saturday December 7

Saturday December 14

Monday December 16

Saturday December 21

2020

Saturday January 11

Saturday January 25

Saturday February 15

Saturday February 29

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 28

Saturday April 11

Saturday April 25

Saturday May 16

Winter Recess

Saturday September 26

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 31

Saturday November 14

Saturday November 28

Saturday December 5

Saturday December 12

Wednesday December 16

Saturday December 19

 

  

 

Last Updated 09 December 2019 10:10